Saturday, 26 May 2018 / Published in Press
Friday, 25 May 2018 / Published in Inc Magazine
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 / Published in advertising, Blog, marketing
There’s no shortage of content being created around the latest, polarizing question: “What do you hear?! Yanny or Laurel?” From YouTube videos exploring the science behind hearing to brands co-opting the cultural conversation to podcasters claiming audio is the new be-all-end-all of marketing, there’s one key takeaway for brands: the best marketing is about the
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 / Published in Inc Magazine
Thursday, 01 March 2018 / Published in Inc Magazine
Thursday, 25 January 2018 / Published in Press
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 / Published in Blog, influencer marketing, marketing, social media
Every good story has a beginning, middle, and end. Every story also has characters, a plot, and conflict. This story certainly has all three and I have a feeling we’re only in the middle of it. Let me introduce you to our real life characters: Elle Darbe, a British beauty blogger who has 88.1k Instagram
Thursday, 18 January 2018 / Published in Press
Monday, 04 September 2017 / Published in advertising, marketing
Every summer has its own story. And what a summer it’s been for traditional media companies and platforms to come up with new ways to interrupt the consumer, even though everyone in the industry knows that interruptive advertising is dead. Here’s what Fox and YouTube executives cooked up over the summer barbecues: The Six Second Ad! Cue
Saturday, 02 September 2017 / Published in advertising, marketing
True story from my experience at the intersection of Hollywood Storytelling and Brand Marketing. “Are all of the billboards that he’ll see on the drive from his home to the office part of the media and marketing plan?” “Yes. He’ll see all of our new shows promoted on every billboard on his drive.” “Perfect.” Yes,
TOP